Search site


Contact

Mobileworldstokeltd
250 UTTOXETER ROAD,
LONGTON,
ST3 5QL

+(44) 7031845049. +(44) 7031990050.

E-mail: mobileworld@stokelimited.tk

CUSTOMERS REPORT

19/05/2011 18:02

 




I received my order (Mobile Phones, Laptops)today; thank you for on time delivery. Great service and will be doing more service with you again thank you.

Richard, USA
 

 


I had ordered for a camera and two MP4 players. I received them in perfect condition and they are better than I thought.

Jason, Pakistan




Hello and thank you for your wonderful service. I recently bought the apple iphone Watch and am very happy with it.

Anderson, Ireland
 



I had ordered for a camera and some other products. I received them in perfect condition and they are better than I thought.
 
 

 

 

 María Natale .. A pesar de que fue algo difícil para mí antes de tratar con ellos, porque tengo muchas veces que es víctima de estafadores en Internet, pero he decidido darles un juicio por la compra de este teléfono, pero yo cuando los sueldos que les tengo el paquete dentro de tres días por lo que se alegró tanto de ocuparse de ellos y ahora estoy feliz de ver una buena compañía en la internet

 https://www.techdigest.tv/man-with-iphone.jpg

Palermo Tevrin from Argentina..i bought my iPhone come couple of months ago and i get it exactely the period of time which they promise..it's good ro deal with a real and legit company like them..

https://www.iphonespies.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/iphone-girl.jpg

I bought my 3GS Phone for my private use because i love any thing about Apple that my desire..

 https://thevibe.socialvibe.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/picture-32.png

 
My name is Marien From Frankfurt in Germany..You can also get your own Console from them..www.mobileworldstokeltd.webnode.com.